Gold's Gym® Cycle Trainer 390 R Exercise Bike

Gold's Gym® Cycle Trainer 390 R Exercise Bike

 

Reg: $599.00

Now: $247.00

Add to Cart
 
Lose weight in comfort with the Gold's Gym® Cycle Trainer 390 R Exercise Bike. With a chair-like seat, you'll get added support so you can work out longer and reach your goals! And, 16 Workout Apps make it easy to start your training–the resistance and time length of each workout are pre-determined so all you have to worry about is pressing start! Plus, a built-in weight-loss program will help you lose weight in only 8 weeks! With the Cycle Trainer 390 R Exercise Bike, you'll enjoy incredible comfort and maximum results.
 

Customer Reviews for the Gold's Gym® Cycle Trainer 390 R Exercise Bike

Page: 1 of 1
 Needs a ledge for books or iPads
 
By Pepsithelma (Niles, MI) on Jun 1, 2014
I bought a Gold's bike four years ago. I still ride it because it has a ledge that is perfect to seta book or iPad on while you are riding. I want to update with a new bike but non have that ledge anymore.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 Its a great exercise bike!!
 
By LostSouls70 (Central Point, OR) on May 22, 2014
I love all of Gold Gym products so far, this bike is very well made, I like the pre program work outs on this bike. Just good quality all around.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 WHERE DO YOU PLUG IN THE AC ADAPTER THAT IS NOT SUPPLIED
 
By BILLY G (BARNEGAT NJ) on Aug 2, 2014
I PURCHASED A GOLDS GYM EXCERISE BILE MODEL 390R WHICH SAYS THAT YOU CAN BUT AN AC ADAPTER BUT WHERE DO YOU PLUG IT IN PLEASE HELP ME BILLYWJG@AOL.COM THANKS SO MUCH I AM A 76 YEAR OUNG GUY WHO WANTS TO GET WELL AGAIN HELP HELP THANKS
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 Great bike
 
By Chaz (Decatur, AL) on Oct 16, 2012
I got this for my wife after she had knee surgery. She loves it. But I am using it also. It is very good, not only for strengthening the knee and leg muscles, but for weight control as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 Love the bike. LCD does not light up
 
By Heav (Oregon) on Jan 23, 2013
Love all the choices the bike has! Really hard to see the display as it isn't lighting up :-( Did not state that the MP3 cord was not provided bit I found a short one for $4.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 Very good.
 
By Ken (Sacramento,CA) on Jan 12, 2013
How do I get an ownersmanual?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 I didn't except what I'm getting
 
By MOOSE (Grayslake, Ill 60030) on Dec 23, 2012
I RECEIVED THE 390 R TRAINER FROM MY SON, 2nd HAND. i THINK IT IS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL WHEN YOU CAN'T WALK IN THE SNOW. I'D LIKE TO KNOW WHERE I CAN GET A OWNERS MANUAL. THANKS JOHN BERGERON
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 Great alternative to the Outdoors
 
By Lupo (Ahoskie, NC) on Jul 10, 2013
I needed to lose weight after heart surgery and walking was getting me nowhere, with this bike I can ride anytime, in the a/c or heat, no need to worry about insects, heat, humidity, I can watch TV and get a good sweat going in 30 minutes, I hope to increase my time a bit each week.My seatback squea... (Read more)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 Heads-up
 
By Just Plain Surprised (Lincoln, NE) on Aug 3, 2013
Overall, the product works like a charm. However, you do not get a power pack cord with it so you have to buy D cell batteries if you want to use the console. They give you a phone number to call to order one. If they really want to provide the best for the consumer they could consider providing one... (Read more)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
 winner
 
By pzer (columbus ohio) on Jul 20, 2014
I love this bike already after only two workouts. It is quiet smooth and sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse