Gold's Gym® 65cm Stay Ball

Gold's Gym® 65cm Stay Ball

Average Rating: 4.0 / 5.0
(4.0 / 5.0)
 

Reg: $29.99

Now: $21.99

Add to Cart
 
With the growing popularity of Pilates, yoga, and stretching classes, stability ball use is on the rise. However, many consumers are intimidated by working out on a large rolling object.

California Prop 65 Warning
WARNING:This product contains one of more chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects and other reproductive harm, including DEHP, a phthalate chemical.
 

Customer Reviews for the Gold's Gym® 65cm Stay Ball

Page: 1 of 1
Average Rating: 1.0 / 5.0
 Help
 
By Mackie (Clearwater FL) on Jan 14, 2012
I bought this ball and on the box it says I could go to a web site and download a workout...there were no DVDs or even a work out chart with the ball. How do I get this info? It is hard to use your product at this point....do I have to return it
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
Average Rating: 0.5 / 5.0
 Not what expected
 
By Torres (Philadelphia, PA) on Jan 16, 2012
The website provide does not allow you to get any workout charts like advertised. After purchase, no information on how to use it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
Average Rating: 5.0 / 5.0
 Just What I Expected
 
By Like This Blue Ball (Cleveland, Ohio) on Feb 28, 2012
I don't know what the other reviewers thought this was. But it's just what it says on the box, an exercise ball with sand in it. For those who couldn't find the downloads online, the link is on the box (but I got it by contacting the chat line): http://www.getgoldsgym.com/StayBallPerformance/.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
Average Rating: 5.0 / 5.0
 Perfect, just what I wanted
 
By Carmiduke (Mesa,Az) on Apr 2, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for. Found the workout charts easily. Just typed in the address exactly how its printed on the box and viola! There they are! Thanks golds gym!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
Average Rating: 5.0 / 5.0
 Great and easy to find online! :)
 
By Happy (Chillicothe, Oh) on Apr 4, 2012
just read the box and go to the site listed.. love it! just to bad I bought it at Walmart and not oline at better price with dvd and more
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5.0
 An all-around excellent piece of exercise equipment
 
By teefen (Brewer,ME.) on Apr 6, 2012
It`s been very helpful. I`d like to have more exercises!I keep it in my shower when I`m not using it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
Average Rating: 4.0 / 5.0
 just what it says it is.
 
By my ball (boston ma.) on Apr 30, 2012
i down loaded the charts it says and i'm happy with it. i bet you can go on other sights and see more charts,if you dont like this one, but im happy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse
Average Rating: 5.0 / 5.0
 Exactly what I needed!
 
By Thami_B (Paxton, IL) on Jul 24, 2014
There are many exercises you can do with this, many sites offer different variations. It has helped immensely with ab workouts, and core stabilizer workouts, just what I was lacking in my home gym!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes /  No -  Report Abuse